Complete Works for Piano Solo - Volume 1 Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 1728 Piano Solo (Schirmers Library of Musical Classics) (Tapa Blanda)

Modelo 9781423470472
Fabricante o sello Gibbs Smith
Peso 0.69 Kg.
Precio:   $3,179.00
Si usted ordena este producto ahora y si nosotros podemos confirmar la orden hoy mismo, entre el 01-09-2019 y el 09-09-2019 el producto estara en nuestro deposito en Argentina.
-Autor: Brinkmann, Reinhold
-Editorial: GS LIBRARY 5
-Formato: Tapa Blanda
-Idioma: Ingles
-ISBN-13: 9781423470472
-Páginas: 196
-Dimensiones: 30.48cm. x 22.86cm. x 1.23cm.
-Peso (kg.): 0.69


This 95 page score, size 7 by 10 ? inches, is taken from a previous Belwin Mills publication. It provides the choir and soloist parts along with a piano reduction of the orchestral parts, with notations, instrument cues, and vocal text in German language. In the Table of Contents an English translation is included. This was to be Brahms' longest work, in 7 movements, and was based on sacred biblical text, in German language, and therefore did not follow the traditional Latin requiem text. Includes: Blessed are they that mourn * Behold, all flesh is as the grass * Lord, make me to know the measure of my days on earth * How lovely is thy dwelling place * Ye are now sorrowful * Here on earth we have no continuing place * Blessed are the dead.
Compartir en Facebook Comparta en Twitter Compartir vía E-Mail Share on Google Buzz Compartir en Digg