LP Breakin Point - Peter Bjorn And John

Modelo 1FIT4OWM
Fabricante o sello Sony Music Canada Inc.
Peso 0.59 Kg.
Precio:   $10,699.00
Si compra hoy, este producto se despachara y/o entregara entre el 07-06-2022 y el 15-06-2022
-Titulo Original : Vinyl - BREAKIN POINT - Peter Bjorn And John

-Fabricante :

Sony Music Canada Inc.

-Descripcion Original:

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release from the Swedish trio. Breakin Point is Peter Bjorn and Johns seventh full-length studio album following up 2011 s critically acclaimed Gimme Some and of course the 2006 million selling US single Young Folks that started it all. The album marks their first new release in more than five years. On Breakin Point the band had the opportunity to work with an impressive group of producers including Patrick Berger (Icona Pop, Robyn), Paul Epworth (Florence And The Machine, U2, Paul McCartney), Greg Kurstin (Sia, Adele), Emile Haynie (Lana Del Rey, FKA Twigs, Kanye West), Pontus Winnberg (Miike Snow) and Thom Monahan (Wild Nothing, Devendra Banhart). The result is a phenomenal album that finds the group reaching another career high. While the trios previous record Gimme Some was Peter Bjorn and Johns guitar driven power pop record that beautifully captured the energy of the bands live show, Breakin Point is about creating big pop songs, taking advantage of all that the studio has to offer and crafting an album that is complex while sounding effortless.
    Compartir en Facebook Comparta en Twitter Compartir vía E-Mail Share on Google Buzz Compartir en Digg