Arriba

Silent Child [Sarah A Denzil] (Tapa Blanda)

Modelo 9781542722827
Fabricante o sello CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Peso 0.50 Kg.
Precio:   $2,219.00 $1,729.00
Si usted ordena este producto ahora y si nosotros podemos confirmar la orden hoy mismo, entre el 03-09-2019 y el 11-09-2019 el producto estara en nuestro deposito en Argentina.
Descripción
- Autor:
- Idioma: Ingles
- Formato: Papel -Tapa Blanda
- Editorial: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
- ISBN-13: 9781542722827
- Páginas: 416
- Dimensiones: 20.32cm. x 12.70cm. x 2.64cm.
- Peso: 0.46 kg.

- Descripción:
In the summer of 2006, Emma Price watched helplessly as her six-year-old sons red coat was fished out of the River Ouse. It was the tragic story of the year – a little boy, Aiden, wandered away from school during a terrible flood, fell into the river, and drowned. His body was never recovered. Ten years later, Emma has finally rediscovered the joy in life. Shes married, pregnant, and in control again... ... until Aiden returns. Too traumatized to speak, he raises endless questions and answers none. Only his body tells the story of his decade-long disappearance. The historic broken bones and injuries cast a mere glimpse into the horrors Aiden has experienced. Aiden never drowned. Aiden was taken. As Emma attempts to reconnect with her now teenage son, she must unmask the monster who took him away from her. But who, in their tiny village, could be capable of such a crime? It's Aiden who has the answers, but he cannot tell the unspeakable. This dark and disturbing psychological novel will appeal to fans of The Widow and The Butterfly Garden.
    Compartir en Facebook Comparta en Twitter Compartir vía E-Mail Share on Google Buzz Compartir en Digg